Shop

Thank you for visiting our web page today.

While our on-line shop is being developed please let us help you in any of our shops around Dublin.

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our shops from all of us here in The Butler’s Pantry.

 


Our Shops…

Sandymount

Andrea is at
3 Sandymount Green,
Dublin 4

(01) 215 1700
sandymount@thebutlerspantry.ie

Sandycove

Ciara is at
19 Sandycove Road,
Sandycove, Co. Dublin

(01) 230 1624
sandycove@thebutlerspantry.ie

Rathgar

Jade is at
99 Rathgar Road, Rathgar,
Dublin 6

(01) 4929148
rathgar@thebutlerspantry.ie

Raheny

Aimee is at
No. 9 Raheny Shopping Centre, Howth Road
Raheny, Dublin 5
(01) 8315935
raheny@thebutlerspantry.ie

Mount Merrion Avenue

Rachael is at
53 Mt Merrion Avenue
Blackrock,
Co. Dublin
(01) 288 5505
mountmerrion@thebutlerspantry.ie

Monkstown

Fernanda is at
1a Montpellier Place, Temple Hill,Blackrock,
Co. Dublin
(01) 284 3944
monkstown@thebutlerspantry.ie

Donnybrook

Alison is at
97B Morehampton Road,
Dublin 4

(01) 660 8490
donnybrook@thebutlerspantry.ie

Clontarf

Brogen is at
2B Vernon Avenue,
Dublin 3

(01) 833 3314
clontarf@thebutlerspantry.ie

Castleknock

Sarah is at
5 Castleknock Village CentreDublin 15

(01) 811 5951
castleknock@thebutlerspantry.ie

Bray

Samantha is at
Unit 16-18 Southern Cross Business Park,Bray,
Wicklow
(01) 276 1431