Shop

Thank you for visiting our web page today.

While our on-line shop is being developed please let us help you in any of our shops around Dublin.

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our shops from all of us here in The Butler’s Pantry.

 


Our Shops…

Sandymount

Rachael is at
3 Sandymount Green,
Dublin 4

(01) 215 1700
smshop@thebutlerspantry.ie

Sandycove

Angela is at
19 Sandycove Road,
Sandycove, Co. Dublin

(01) 230 1624
scshop@thebutlerspantry.ie

Rathgar

Carol is at
99 Rathgar Road, Rathgar,
Dublin 6

(01) 4929148
rgshop@thebutlerspantry.ie

Raheny

Niamh is at
No. 9 Raheny Shopping Centre Howth Road
Raheny, Dublin 5
(01) 8315935
ryshop@thebutlerspantry.ie

Mount Merrion Avenue

Claire is at
53 Mt Merrion Avenue
Blackrock,
Co. Dublin
(01) 288 5505
mmshop@thebutlerspantry.ie

Monkstown

Aoife is at
1a Montpellier Place, Temple Hill,Blackrock,
Co. Dublin
(01) 284 3944
thshop@thebutlerspantry.ie

Greystones

Noemi is at
Burnaby Buildings,
Church Road, Greystones

(01) 201 0022
gsshop@thebutlerspantry.ie

Donnybrook

Carol is at
97B Morehampton Road,
Dublin 4

(01) 660 8490
dbshop@thebutlerspantry.ie

Clontarf

Aimee is at
2B Vernon Avenue,
Dublin 3

(01) 833 3314
ctshop@thebutlerspantry.ie

Castleknock

Nuala is at
5 Castleknock Village CentreDublin 15

(01) 811 5951
cskshop@thebutlerspantry.ie

Bray

Samantha is at
Unit 16-18 Southern Cross Business Park,Bray,
Wicklow
(01) 276 1431